top of page

UK Country Singer-Songwriter Debbie Nunn - E.P release 'Chasing Rainbows'

Updated: Jun 20, 2021

The UK's Country Music sweetheart Debbie Nunn announces 'Chasing Rainbows' as the title for her new eagerly awaited E.P. released October 23rd 2020.


The new E.P will not be released to digital or streaming sites for quite some time, so get yours here:

Speaking on the release of the new E.P Debbie said, 'Musicians are facing a really difficult and challenging time due to the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. Making music isn’t cheap and requires a lot of resources up front before it’s ever released. In these times of trouble, I'm turning to my fans for the support, you care about ME and the music. By ordering the new E.P, you’ll be supporting the many musicians, engineers, and artists I commission for each song and project I work on. As you know I’m 100% an independent artist which means I alone am responsible for the entire project, all the moving pieces, and the huge expenses to create the music. I can't thank you enough for your support during these crazy times we are facing. Together we can keep the music alive!'.


1. Live The Dream

2. Gotta Get Away

3. World On My Shoulders

4. Hear My Words

5. I Love The Way You Love Me

6. Chasing Rainbows

Plus 4 BONUS - Live Acoustic Mixes

Connect with Debbie Nunn

92 views0 comments


bottom of page